Breaking: George Akume, Akpabio In Buhari’s Ministerial List

Former Governors tops President Buhari’s Ministerial list. Among them are former Governors Rauf Aregbesola(Osun) George Akume(Benue) Timipre Sylva(Bayelsa), Adeniyi Adebayo(Ekiti) Babatunde Fashola, Rotimi Amaechi, Ogbonnaya Onu.

The Senate President Ahmed Lawan  said the list included are former ministers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *